Calhoun County, Alabama


Educational Links

Jacksonville State University

Gadsden State Community College (Ayers Campus)

Anniston City School System

Calhoun County Board of Education
Consists of the following schools: Alexandria, Ohatchee, Pleasant Valley, Saks, Weaver, and White Plains

The Donoho School

Faith Christian School

Jacksonville City School System

Oxford City School System

Piedmont City School System



Links are provided as a courtesy.
Calhoun County does not endorse or control the content of third party websites.
About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2016 Calhoun County Alabama