Calhoun County, Alabama

Questions About Our Site?

Write to Calhoun County IT Dept

 

Elected Official and Departmental Contact Info:

Administration Office
Calhoun County Administration Office
1702 Noble Street, Suite 103
Anniston, AL  36201
Phone: (256) 241-2800
ccc@calhouncounty.org

Animal Control
3605 Morrisville Road
Anniston, AL. 36201
Phone: 256-241-DOGS (3647)
Fax: 256-231-0865

Civil Service Board
1702 Noble Street, Suite 115
Anniston, AL  36201
Phone: (256) 241-2940
civil@calhouncounty.org
Environmental & Enforcement Office
1702 Noble Street, Suite 101
Anniston, AL  36201
Phone: (256) 241-2942
enforce@calhouncounty.org

GIS Department
1702 Noble St., Suite 105
Anniston, AL. 36201
Phone: (256) 241-2957
gisdept@calhouncounty.org

Highway Department
160 Seaton Drive
Anniston, AL  36205
Phone: (256) 237-4657
highway@calhouncounty.org

IT Department
1702 Noble Street, Suite 105
Anniston, AL  36201
Phone: (256) 241-2955

itdept@calhouncounty.org

County Landfill
3625 Morrisville Rd
Anniston, AL  36201
Phone: (256) 236-2411
Fax: (256) 241-2098
landfill@calhouncounty.org
License & Motor Vehicle
Commissioner of Licenses
1702 Noble St., Suite 107
Anniston, AL  36201
Phone: (256) 241-2900
license@calhouncounty.org

Calhoun County Parks and Recreation
1702 Noble Street
Anniston, AL. 36201
Please check link above for phone numbers
General Phone number: (256) 241-2800
ccc@calhouncounty.org

Probate Judge
Honorable Alice K. Martin
1702 Noble Street, Suite 102
Anniston, AL  36201
Phone: (256) 241-2825
Fax: (256) 231-1728

probate@calhouncounty.org

Recycling Office
Office: 4500 Bynum Leatherwood Road
Mail: 1702 Noble St., Ste 103
Anniston, AL  36201

Phone: (256) 237-8339
recycle@calhouncounty.org

Board Of Registrars
1702 Noble Street, Suite 113
Anniston, AL  36201
Phone: (256) 241-2930
vote@calhouncounty.org

Revenue Commissioner
Karen Roper
Revenue Commissioner
1702 Noble Street, Suite 104 & 106
Anniston, AL  36201
Phone: (256) 241-2840/2855/2870
revenue@calhouncounty.org
Extension Office
David West
County Extension Coordinator
1702 Noble St., STE 108
Anniston, AL  36201
Phone: (256) 237-1621
Fax: (256) 238-8630
 
Calhoun County Courthouse
25 West 11th Street, Anniston, AL 36201
Frequently Called Phone Numbers


Circuit Court Clerk: (256) 231-1750
District Court Clerk: (256) 231-1850
District Court - Traffic Violations: (256) 231-1850
District Attorney: (256) 231-1770
District Attorney - Victims Service: (256) 231-4527
District Attorney - Bad Check Unit: (256) 231-1772
Domestic Relations - Child Support - Divorce: (256) 231-1740
Juvenile Probation:(256) 231-1731
Juvenile Court Clerk: (256) 231-1730
Adult Probation: (256) 231-1710
About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2016 Calhoun County Alabama